SEA BANNER-NEW

Events under 'Calendar of Events'
Thursday, March 05, 2015

Event Name

Date

Prayer Meeting

Wednesday, March 11, 2015 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Week until August 02, 2017

Community Food Giveaway

Sunday, March 15, 2015 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Every Month until December 26, 2015

Prayer Meeting

Wednesday, March 18, 2015 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Week until August 02, 2017

Prayer Meeting

Wednesday, March 25, 2015 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Week until August 02, 2017

Prayer Meeting

Wednesday, April 01, 2015 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Week until August 02, 2017

Prayer Meeting

Wednesday, April 08, 2015 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Week until August 02, 2017

Prayer Meeting

Wednesday, April 15, 2015 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Week until August 02, 2017

Community Food Giveaway

Sunday, April 19, 2015 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Every Month until December 26, 2015

Prayer Meeting

Wednesday, April 22, 2015 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Week until August 02, 2017

Prayer Meeting

Wednesday, April 29, 2015 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Week until August 02, 2017

Prayer Meeting

Wednesday, May 06, 2015 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Week until August 02, 2017

Prayer Meeting

Wednesday, May 13, 2015 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Week until August 02, 2017

Community Food Giveaway

Sunday, May 17, 2015 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Every Month until December 26, 2015

Prayer Meeting

Wednesday, May 20, 2015 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Week until August 02, 2017

Memorial Day

Wednesday, May 27, 2015
May 27, 2017

Prayer Meeting

Wednesday, May 27, 2015 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Week until August 02, 2017

Prayer Meeting

Wednesday, June 03, 2015 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Week until August 02, 2017

Prayer Meeting

Wednesday, June 10, 2015 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Week until August 02, 2017

Prayer Meeting

Wednesday, June 17, 2015 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Week until August 02, 2017

Community Food Giveaway

Sunday, June 21, 2015 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Every Month until December 26, 2015

Search Calendar

 

event

calendar

online

giving

Live

broadcast

blog2