SEA BANNER-NEW

Events under 'Calendar of Events'
Friday, August 01, 2014

Event Name

Date

Prayer Meeting

Wednesday, August 06, 2014 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Week until August 02, 2017

Prayer Meeting

Wednesday, August 13, 2014 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Week until August 02, 2017

Community Food Giveaway

Sunday, August 17, 2014 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Every Month until December 26, 2015

Prayer Meeting

Wednesday, August 20, 2014 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Week until August 02, 2017

Southeast Annual Church Picnic

Pack your own lunch. Bring something to share 10 am - 7 pm. There will be plenty of fun for children and adults alike. This year we will have the usual large bounce house as well as face painting for the youngsters. In addition, for the adult children, we offer video games, photo booth and popcorn. Old school games are still in effect for everyone such as board games, pinata, horseshoes, vollyball, softball, kickball and more. Soda and water will be provided by the church.

PicnicSaveTheDate

Sunday, August 24, 2014 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Prayer Meeting

Wednesday, August 27, 2014 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Week until August 02, 2017

Labor Day

Tuesday, September 02, 2014
September 02, 2017

Prayer Meeting

Wednesday, September 03, 2014 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Week until August 02, 2017

Prayer Meeting

Wednesday, September 10, 2014 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Week until August 02, 2017

Prayer Meeting

Wednesday, September 17, 2014 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Week until August 02, 2017

Community Food Giveaway

Sunday, September 21, 2014 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Every Month until December 26, 2015

Prayer Meeting

Wednesday, September 24, 2014 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Week until August 02, 2017

Prayer Meeting

Wednesday, October 01, 2014 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Week until August 02, 2017

Prayer Meeting

Wednesday, October 08, 2014 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Week until August 02, 2017

Columbus Day

Tuesday, October 14, 2014
October 14, 2017

Prayer Meeting

Wednesday, October 15, 2014 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Week until August 02, 2017

Community Food Giveaway

Sunday, October 19, 2014 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Every Month until December 26, 2015

Prayer Meeting

Wednesday, October 22, 2014 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Week until August 02, 2017

Prayer Meeting

Wednesday, October 29, 2014 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Week until August 02, 2017

Prayer Meeting

Wednesday, November 05, 2014 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Week until August 02, 2017

Search Calendar

 

event

calendar

online

giving

Live

broadcast

blog2